Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Dynamic Duo
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. David Muir on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Seduction of Sloth
2 Thessalonians 3:6-13 (Part of the Deadly Sins; Life Giving Savior series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Appeal of Anger
Proverbs 12:16 (Part of the Deadly Sins; Life Giving Savior series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How You Walk
Ephesians 5:15-16 (Part of the Step by Step: Tools for the Journey Ahead series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Our New Family
Ephesians 5:1-14 (Part of the Step by Step: Tools for the Journey Ahead series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Authentic Identity
Ephesians 4:17-24 (Part of the The Air We Breathe series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Matrimony
Ephesians 5:21-33 (Part of the The Sanctity of Marriage series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Redemption of the Races
Genesis 1:26-27 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Prodigal's Mission
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Assurance of Guidance
Ephesians 5:15-21 (Part of the Spiritual Discipline series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn