Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Christ Like
Romans 8:29 (Part of the Core Characteristics for Disciples series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Spirit Filled and Empowered
Ephesians 5:15-21 (Part of the Core Characteristics for Disciples series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Praying God's Will
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Chris Moran on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Our Sanctifier
John 17:19 (Part of the Jesus Only series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Disciple's Pathway
John 1:12-14 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Service from the Kitchen
1 Corinthians 12:1-31 (Part of the What Happens Next series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Knows and That Can Be Enough
Isaiah 46:9-10 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Chris Moran on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Dynamic Duo
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. David Muir on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Seduction of Sloth
2 Thessalonians 3:6-13 (Part of the Deadly Sins; Life Giving Savior series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Appeal of Anger
Proverbs 12:16 (Part of the Deadly Sins; Life Giving Savior series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn