Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
HOPE: Don't Live Without It
Romans 15:13 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Cope on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Walk By Faith - Part II
Hebrews 11:1-6 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. David Muir on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Walk By Faith
Hebrews 11:6 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. David Muir on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Dynamic Duo
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. David Muir on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Listen to Him
Mark 9:2-8 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Exposed
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why Can't I Be Baptized
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Rhythm of Rest
Matthew 11:25-30 (Part of the Sabbath series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Learning From the Lord of the Sabbath
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the Sabbath series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Right Kind of Judging
Matthew 7:1-6 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Chris Moran on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn