Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Leading a Follower
2 Timothy 2:1-7 (Part of the Discipleship 101 series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Not a Classroom Exercise
2 Timothy 3:10-17 (Part of the Discipleship 101 series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Follow Me
Luke 14:25-35 (Part of the Discipleship 101 series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The One Thing
Revelation 3:20 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Listen to Him
Mark 9:2-8 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Exposed
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why Can't I Be Baptized
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Rhythm of Rest
Matthew 11:25-30 (Part of the Sabbath series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Learning From the Lord of the Sabbath
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the Sabbath series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Refreshed
Exodus 31:12-17 (Part of the Sabbath series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn