Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Praying God's Will
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Chris Moran on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: Our Healer
Revelation 21:1-8 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Mr. Wesley Lavrinc on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How to Recover from a Fall
Proverbs 24:16 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Cope on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Different Methods of Evangelism
Acts 1:4-8 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Mr. Eddie Jones on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Knows and That Can Be Enough
Isaiah 46:9-10 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Chris Moran on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Want to Serve God in 2018
Luke 2:21-38 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Cope on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
HOPE: Don't Live Without It
Romans 15:13 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Cope on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Walk By Faith - Part II
Hebrews 11:1-6 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. David Muir on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Walk By Faith
Hebrews 11:6 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. David Muir on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Dynamic Duo
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. David Muir on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn