Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Jesus Our Sanctifier
John 17:19 (Part of the Jesus Only series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Our Savior
Genesis 2:1-25 (Part of the Jesus Only series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Disciple's Pathway
John 1:12-14 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Connection in the Dining Room
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the What Happens Next series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Worship In the Living Room
Acts 17:24 (Part of the What Happens Next series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How It Is With the World
John 15:18-16:4 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Remain
John 15:1-17 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Fundamentals for Followers; Part II
John 14:15-31 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Fundamentals for Followers
John 14:1-14 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Lead or Follow?
John 13:18-38 (Part of the The Gospel of John series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn