Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Follow Me
Luke 14:25-35 (Part of the Core Characteristics for Disciples series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Consecrated to the Lord
Luke 2:22-40 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
She Gave Birth to a Son
Luke 1:57-80 (Part of the Advent 2018 series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Script Flipped
Luke 1:39-56 (Part of the Advent 2018 series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Favor with God
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Advent 2018 series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking the Silence
Luke 1:1-25 (Part of the Advent 2018 series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why I Want to Serve God in 2018
Luke 2:21-38 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Cope on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Follow Me
Luke 14:25-35 (Part of the Discipleship 101 series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Exposed
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fulfilled
Luke 24:36-53 (Part of the Easter 2017 series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn