Sermons

Click Here to Search

Growing Children
1 Thessalonians 2:7-13 (Part of the What Happens Next series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Newborn Babies
1 Peter 2:1-3 (Part of the What Happens Next series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Our Saving King
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Easter 2018 series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
It Begs the Question
Romans 8:31-39 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pain with a Promise
Romans 8:18-30 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A New Family
Romans 8:12-17 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Realm of the Spirit
Romans 8:5-11 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
There is Now
Romans 8:1-4 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Struggle Is Real
Romans 7:14-25 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Legally Speaking
Romans 7:1-6 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn