Sermons

Click Here to Search

Why Can't I Be Baptized
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Rhythm of Rest
Matthew 11:25-30 (Part of the Sabbath series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Learning From the Lord of the Sabbath
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the Sabbath series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Right Kind of Judging
Matthew 7:1-6 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Pastor Chris Moran on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Refreshed
Exodus 31:12-17 (Part of the Sabbath series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unlimited
Genesis 1:1-19 (Part of the Sabbath series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Envision Atlanta
(Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Grossoehme on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Family Values
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the We Are Witnesses series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ready to Explain
1 Peter 3:15-18 (Part of the We Are Witnesses series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
You Will Be
Acts 1:1-8 (Part of the We Are Witnesses series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn