Sermons

Click Here to Search

How to See and to Serve
Romans 12:3-8 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: Our Healer
Revelation 21:1-8 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Mr. Wesley Lavrinc on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How to Recover from a Fall
Proverbs 24:16 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Cope on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Different Methods of Evangelism
Acts 1:4-8 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Mr. Eddie Jones on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In View of God's Mercies
Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
With Jesus In The Storm
Matthew 8:23-27 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mercy On Parade
Romans 11:25-36 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Talking to You Gentiles
Romans 11:13-24 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Missing the Messiah
Romans 11:1-12 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Responsibilities
Romans 10:14-21 (Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Reverend Daniel R. Moyer on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn